Prevedo: The strong product family

Mobile and permanent illuminated presentation systems for any need

Would you like to show your new product in the right light at a convention or a photo shoot in the foyer of your business? Are you looking for a solution for your various presentations, that stands out fro the crowd? And do you want your display to fit your needs instead of the other way around?

If you value convincing radiance – with easy use and system variability – then you’re at the right place!

ILUMAG

THE BRILLIANT LIGHTWEIGHT

For advertising, signage or decoration.
The ILUMAG presentation panel – new to the market from prevedo. The illuminated module is extremely flat, at just six millimetres, giving it an elegant appearance. It can be used flexibly as a marketing element, sign or decorative object, enabling complete system solutions, e.g. as signage in large buildings.
 
Read more →

ILUTEX

VARIABLE ILLUMINATED DISPLAYS FOR A WIDE RANGE OF USES

For trade fair stands and as room dividers.
The unique modular system from prevedo that works on the easy as pie Lego principle. It’s a real eye-catcher. It’s also new to the market, so it grabs viewers’ attention too. Individual modules are covered with translucent printed textile or film. Connecting these modules creates impressive visual features with a vibrant impact.
prevedo ILUTEX is lightweight and easy to transport in handy roller containers, making it ideal for mobile use.
 
Read more →

Prevedo: Die Starke Produktfamilie

Mobile und stationäre Licht-Präsentationssysteme für den besonderen Anspruch

Sie möchten Ihr neues Produkt auf einem Kongress oder Fotoaufnahmen für Ihr Foyer ins rechte Licht setzen? Sie suchen für Ihre vielfältigen Präsentationen oftmals nach einer Lösung, die sich klar von der Masse der üblichen Systeme abhebt? Und Sie wollen, dass sich die Präsentationstechnik optimal an Ihre Wünsche anpasst – und nicht umgekehrt?

Wenn Sie also Wert auf überzeugende Ausstrahlung – und dazu auf gute Handhabbarkeit und Variabilität der Systeme – legen, dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig!

ILUMAG

Das strahlende Leichtgewicht

Für Werbung, Leitsysteme oder Dekoration.

Die ILUMAG-Präsentationsfläche – die Marktneuheit aus dem Hause prevedo. Das Leuchtmodul ist mit sechs Millimetern extrem flach und entwickelt daher eine elegante Erscheinung. Es kann vielfältig als Werbeelement, Hinweisschild oder Dekorationsobjekt eingesetzt werden und erlaubt komplette Systemlösungen, z.B. als Wegweiser in großen Gebäuden.
 

Weiterlesen →

ILUTEX

Variable Leuchtdisplays für viele Anwendungen

Für Messestände und als Raumteiler.

Das einzigartige Baukastensystem von prevedo, das dem spielend leichten Lego-Prinzip folgt. Es ist ein echter Blickfang. Als Marktneuheit sorgt es darüber hinaus für das Interesse des Betrachters. Einzelne Module werden mit durchleuchtbarem Textil- oder Foliedruck bespannt. Durch das Zusammenstecken dieser Module entstehen beeindruckende Sichtflächen mit starker Ausstrahlung.

Durch das leichte Gewicht und den komfortablen Transport in handlichen Rollcontainern eignet sich prevedo ILUTEX besonders für den mobilen Einsatz.
 
Weiterlesen →